Congratulations to our 2011-2012 Long Service Recipients

On behalf of the staff and students of AOB, we would like to acknowledge and congratulate the following people for their service to ECSD.

15 years

Alex Buttigieg

Jason Fischer

Fidel Guerra

George Koufogiannakis

20 years

Lisa Gennaro

Jo-Anne Gill

Colleen Holzer

25 years

Margaret Deme

Gerry Huculak

Darcy Ogonoski

Glenn Ann Patterson

30 years

Donna Horne

Joan Kabotoff

Debbie Rowley


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: